Team

Erich Röhrer

Geschäftsinhaber

Erich Röhrer

e.roehrer@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 30

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Barbara Zaiser

office@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631

Team Bauphysik
Ianko Ivanov

Projektleiter

Ianko Ivanov

i.ivanov@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 20

Projektleiter

Norbert Schmiedbauer

n.schmiedbauer@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 40

Projektleiterin

Zsuzsanna Forrai

z.forrai@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 80

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Kristjan Radjen

k.radjen@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 90

Team Brandschutz
Andrea Kopper

Projektleiterin

Andrea Kopper

a.kopper@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 10

Patrick Winkler

Projektleiter

Patrick Winkler

p.winkler@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 60

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Gergely Nemeth

g.nemeth@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 50

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Aleksandar Radjen

a.radjen@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 70